simple website templates


Banding food


Banding provides the food industry with a unique and versatile method of packaging and labeling. Our banding tape can be positioned exactly in the right place on your packaging. Even barcodes, dates or serial numbers can be printed during the same operation.

Banding has also become an important part of the food industry due to increased customer demand. Here, the concept of fixing the product with simultaneous marking by printed material is often used.


The packaging of your products is ready to use in one step! Products such as bread or sausages can be banded without wrapping. This saves time and material costs. Our solutions serve you and your customer. Just think of action packs or multipacks of cheese, meat, hash browns, onions or food trays, etc., just to name a few.

You also increase the recognition value and the signal effect of your product or its packaging on the shelf. In addition, the band provides enough space for nutritional information and indications of origin without obscuring the product. Our machines are equipped as standard with the unique Ultra Clean Seal (UCS) system. The perfect system for environments where factors such as hygiene, temperature, humidity or dust play a role.

Also vacuum packed products, such as skinpacks are on the rise. The products last longer and that has benefits for the entire supply chain. Many vacuum-packed products, such as steaks, fish fillets or pre-cooked vegetables, have irregular and different contours. This makes them not easy to label. Our banding machines are ideal for this type of products. It can easily handle different widths of products, while product, label and branding information has more than enough space.

DALLIPAK GmbH
Gewerbepark Mitterfeld 1
2523 Tattendorf, Austria

Opening hours:
Mo. - Th. : 07:30 - 17:00 Uhr
Fr. :             07:30 - 12:00 Uhr

Email: info@dallipak.at
Tel:     +43 / 2253 / 81045
Fax:    +43 / 2253 / 81046

free amp templates


Lebensmittel banderolieren


Der Nahrungsmittelindustrie steht mit der Banderolierung eine einzigartige und vielseitige Methode der Packung und Kennzeichnung zur Verfügung. Unsere Banderolen können genau an der richtigen Stelle auf Ihrer Verpackung positioniert werden. Sogar Barcode, Datum oder Seriennummer können im selben Arbeitsgang aufgedruckt werden.

Durch die vermehrte Forderung der Kunden ist die Banderolierung auch ein wichtiger Bestandteil der Nahrungsmittelindustrie geworden. Hier kommt oft das Konzept der Fixierung des Produkts mit gleichzeitiger Kennzeichnung durch bedrucktes Material zum Einsatz.



Die Verpackung Ihrer Produkte ist in einem Arbeitsschritt Regalfertig! Produkte wie z.B. Brot oder Wurstwaren können ohne Umverpackung banderoliert werden. Das spart Zeit und Materialaufwand. Unsere Lösungen dienen Ihnen und Ihrem Kunden. Denken Sie nur an Aktionspackungen oder Multipacks von Käse, Fleisch, Rösti, Zwiebeln oder Food-Trays, u.ä., um nur einige davon zu nennen.

Sie steigern zudem noch den Wiedererkennungswert und die Signalwirkung Ihres Produkts bzw. seiner Verpackung im Regal. Außerdem bietet die Banderole genügend Platz für Nährwertinformationen und Herkunftsangaben, ohne das Produkt zu verdecken. Unsere Maschinen sind serienmäßig mit dem einzigartigen Ultra Clean Seal (UCS) System ausgestattet. Das perfekte System für Umgebungen, in denen Faktoren wie Hygiene, Temperatur, Feuchtigkeit oder Staub eine Rolle spielen.

Auch vakuumverpackte Produkte, wie z.B. Skinpacks, sind auf dem Vormarsch. Die Produkte sind länger haltbar und das hat Vorteile für die gesamte Lieferkette. Viele vakuumverpackte Produkte, wie Steaks, Fischfilets oder vorgekochtes Gemüse, haben unregelmäßige und unterschiedliche Konturen. Dadurch sind sie nicht leicht zu etikettieren, unsere Banderolier- maschinen sind für diese Art von Produkten hervorragend geeignet. Es können problemlos verschiedenen Breiten der Produkte verarbeitet werden, während Produkt-, Label- und Branding-Angaben mehr als genug Platz haben.

DALLIPAK GmbH
Gewerbepark Mitterfeld 1
2523 Tattendorf, Austria

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo. - Do. : 07:30 - 17:00 Uhr
Fr. :             07:30 - 12:00 Uhr

Email: info@dallipak.at
Tel:     +43 / 2253 / 81045
Fax:    +43 / 2253 / 81046