html5 templates

Pharmacy 


In order to pack your sensitive products (for example blister packs, cartons, boxes, granules, sachets) safely and in a way that is suitable for transport, you will find a reliable partner in banding. Benefit among other things are printed banding material with EAN code to ensure the safe labeling of your products. With an appealingly printed banderole around your bottles or cosmetic packaging, you can upgrade your packaging.

Mobirise


Banding is an excellent method for the damage-free and hygienic bundling and sealing of medicines. Ten boxes of paracetamol or blister packs can be bundled in no time with a paper or film strip. The banderole has room for your own corporate identity as well as promotional or product information. The banding technique is also suitable for clean rooms.


Our products are often used by the cosmetics and pharmaceutical industries to create a packaging unit from a variety of products. We offer small table devices as well as automatic banding systems for the respective application.

Mobirise

A typical application example is the bundling of ten boxes of paracetamol or blister packs. Once arrived at the pharmacy, the band can be easily removed. But also product bundles with printed banderole are becoming increasingly popular in all areas of this industry. And thanks to the imprinted label, the bundles can be immediately put on the shelf where the products attract the customer's attention. Thus the purchase incentive is increased considerably.

DALLIPAK GmbH
Gewerbepark Mitterfeld 1
2523 Tattendorf, Austria

Opening hours:
Mo. - Th. : 07:30 - 17:00 Uhr
Fr. :             07:30 - 12:00 Uhr

Email: info@dallipak.at
Tel:     +43 / 2253 / 81045
Fax:    +43 / 2253 / 81046

how to create a web page

Pharmazie


Damit Ihre empfindlichen Produkte (z.B. Blisterpackungen, Kartons, Schachteln, Granulate, Sachets) sicher und transportgerecht verpackt werden, finden Sie in der Banderolierung einen zuverlässigen Partner. Profitieren Sie unter anderem von bedrucktem Material z.B. mit EAN-Code um die sichere Kennzeichnung Ihrer Produkte zu gewährleisten. Mit einer ansprechend bedruckten Banderole um Ihre Flakons oder Kosmetikverpackungen werten Sie Ihre Verpackung auf.

Mobirise

Banderolieren ist eine hervorragende Methode für die schadensfreie und hygienische Bündelung und Versiegelung von Medikamenten. Zehn Schachteln Paracetamol oder Blisterverpackungen für Tabletten lassen sich im Handumdrehen mit einem Papier- oder Folienstreifen bündeln. Auf der Banderole ist Platz für Ihre eigene Corporate Identity, aber auch für Aktions- oder Produktinformationen. Die Banderoliertechnik ist auch für Reinräume geeignet.


Unsere Produkte werden oft von der kosmetischen und pharmazeutischen Industrie eingesetzt, um aus einer Vielzahl an Produkten eine Verpackungseinheit zu erstellen. Wir bieten Ihnen kleine Tischgeräte sowie automatische Banderolieranlagen für den jeweiligen Einsatzzweck an.

Mobirise

Ein typisches Anwendungsbeispiel ist das Bündeln von zehn Schachteln Paracetamol oder Blisterverpackungen für Tabletten. Einmal in der Apotheke angekommen lässt sich die Banderole einfach entfernen. Aber auch Produktbündel mit bedruckter Banderole werden in allen Bereichen dieser Branche immer beliebter. Und dank der Banderole mit Aufdruck können die Bündel sofort ins Verkaufsregal geräumt werden, wo die Produkte die Aufmerksamkeit des Kunden auf sich ziehen. So wird der Kaufanreiz erheblich gesteigert.

DALLIPAK GmbH
Gewerbepark Mitterfeld 1
2523 Tattendorf, Austria

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo. - Do. : 07:30 - 17:00 Uhr
Fr. :             07:30 - 12:00 Uhr

Email: info@dallipak.at
Tel:     +43 / 2253 / 81045
Fax:    +43 / 2253 / 81046